Find a shiatsu practice in your area

Enter a name for a practice

Bamboo & The Oak

Groen van Prinstererstraat 41c
1051EH Amsterdam

Shiatsu Platform

Lutmastraat 182a
1073HG Amsterdam
info@shiatsuplatform.nl

Panayiota Polyhroni-Giannino

Athens, Greece
p_giannino@yahoo.com

Rosemount Centre

1C Mount St
AB25 2RA Aberdeen
admin@rosemountcentre.com
01224 636378

Animate Arts

The Rosemount Centre for Complementary Therapies

1C Mount Street
AB25 2RA Aberdeen
martinpalden@gmail.com
01224636378

Shiatsu Praktijk Ruitenberg

Dr. Van Deenweg
8025 BK Zwolle
Info@shiatsu-Zwolle.nl
+31637482596

Emma Comfort

22 Tumlins
SN10 3PQ All Cannings
emmaroma@zeronet.co.uk
07977863769

Jitske Dijkstra Shiatsu Praktijk

Nieuweweg 6
5258 TE Berlicum
Jitske@jitskedijkstra.nl
0642060673

Zen-Shiatsu Praktijk Eva Vleugels

Sint-Lambertusstraat 119
2600 Berchem
eva@zenshiatsu.info

migorowitz

dommer van poldersveldtweg 295-1
6523 cw nijmegen
info@miggorowitz.nl
0243243322

Barbara Murakami

Bergesweg 21
40489 Düsseldorf
barbara.murakami@gmx.de
00492114054680

Time-out,Tatjana Shiatsu

Kocna 12
4273 Blejska dobrava
Info@time-out.si

Claire Meyer

Rue Ruy
4460 Grâce-Hollogne (Belgium)
meycla@hotmail.com
0032 495 799 086

Tanja Van Wier - van der Schaaf

Kuipersstraat 145C
1073 ER Amsterdam
shiatsu@ki-work.nl
0642215114

Praxis für Atem- und Körperarbeit Camenisch

Florastrasse 3
7000 Chur
carla.camenisch@bluewin.ch
0041 081 252 32 51

Claudia Picher

St. Agathenweg 34
9500 Villach
praxis@shiatsu-picher.at
+4366473742924

Charlotte Engel

Vogelsang 70
22926 Ahrensburg - Germany
geotempo@yahoo.de
491736233253

Gaby Tezarek-Brückmann

Carl Zwilling-Gasse 32/15
2340 Mödling
office@tezarek.at
00436767159258

Malama - Praxis für regenerative Lebensenergie

Berlin
barbara.naur@malama-praxis.com